Client satisfaction is the reason we are in business. This is what our Clients are saying about us:

 

May 9, 2017

Kevin McNeely Customer Review:

We found Ed to be very professional and thorough in his work. He demonstrated excellent problem solving skills and proposed creative solutions when dealing with some difficult issues upgrading the electrical system in our 75 (plus) year old building. Throughout our project he was both approachable and responsive. We would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone!

Our experience with C & E was positive.

How likely are you to recommend this business to friend, family member, neighbour, or colleague?

Not likely Very Likely

10/ 10 – Very Likely

 

Thank you Kevin, it was a pleasure working with you while preparing your cottage for your family’s safe enjoyment!

 

February 10, 2017

Springfield Meadows Condominium Corporation (Edmonton) Customer Review:

The best. Excellent work and good price. Controls all of the job.

Our experience with C & E was positive.

How likely are you to recommend this business to friend, family member, neighbour, or colleague?

Not likely Very Likely

10/ 10 – Very Likely

 

Calls to Springfield Meadows Condominium Corporation occurred several times through 2016 and there continue to be requests for additional maintenance services. Springfield Meadows Condominium Corporation has requested that C & E Electric & Controls Ltd perform all their electrical work.

Thank you Springfield Meadows Condominium Corp., it is our pleasure to serve you!

 

January 31, 2017

Lac Ste. Anne Pilgrimage Company (Lac Ste. Anne County) Customer Review:

Competitive in price, punctual, a fast worker and very knowledgeable. I recommend Ed Arsenault to everyone who wants their job done in a professional and very economical way.

Our experience with C & E was positive.

How likely are you to recommend this business to friend, family member, neighbour, or colleague?

Not likely Very Likely

10/ 10 – Very Likely

 

The work for Lac Ste. Anne Pilgrimage Company was completed June 30, 2016 and there have been no call backs. Lac Ste. Anne Pilgrimage Company currently enjoys reduced electrical energy costs and remains pleased with the services provided.

Thank you Lac Ste. Anne Pilgrimage Company, it was a pleasure working with you!

 

January 31, 2017

Our Lady Of Mercy Parish (Enoch Cree Nation) Customer Review:

Very friendly, punctual and fast worker. The price was very economical and reasonable. I recommend C & E Electric & Controls Ltd to anyone who wants a job done well and fast.

Our experience with C & E was positive.

How likely are you to recommend this business to friend, family member, neighbour, or colleague?

Not likely Very Likely

10/ 10 – Very Likely

 

The job for Our Lady Of Mercy Parish was completed November 15, 2016 and there have been no call backs. Our Lady Of Mercy Parish remains pleased with the services provided.

Thank you Our Lady Of Mercy Parish, it was a pleasure working with you!

 

January 25, 2017

Veronica (Parkland County resident) Customer Review:

We were extremely pleased with the service provided. We were well informed of what was needed and our options.

Our experience with C & E was positive.

How likely are you to recommend this business to friend, family member, neighbour, or colleague?

Not likely Very Likely

10/ 10 – Very Likely

 

The job for Veronica was completed March 16, 2016 and there have been no call backs. Veronica remains pleased with the services provided.

Thank you Veronica, it was a pleasure working with you!

 

April 3, 2016

Terry Walker (Edmonton resident) Customer Review:

Edward was punctual and friendly. He answered all my questions and was very honest with regard to the actual work that needed to be done.

My experience with C & E was positive.

How likely are you to recommend this business to friend, family member, neighbour, or colleague?

Not likely Very Likely

10/ 10 – Very Likely

 

Terry performed due diligence and had 3 contractors provide estimates; according to Terry, the 1st estimate was over $13,000.00, while the 2nd estimate was over $6,000.00. Terry had learned about C & E from a previous C & E Client. After reviewing the job, Edward told Terry that an accurate hard dollar estimate could not be provided without accessing the attic to assess all damage; however, Edward quoted the C & E hourly rate with a worst-case-scenario regarding the total hours required to complete the job. The final billing came to $1,401.17 (GST included). There have been no call backs and Terry remains pleased with the services provided.

Thank you Terry, it was a pleasure working with you!